Online ordering system is temporarily disabled. Please call or visit us in store.×

Our reviews

(25 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Sultan Pizza and Shawarma can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sultan Pizza and Shawarma? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 16, 2022
Always excellent pizza, fresh toppings and good selection. Great fries too.


February 04, 2022
Ordered hot wings, chicken and pineapple pizza, and hot wings! The food was delicious. The website said it will take 30 minutes for the order to be ready and it was ready on time - very good service.


January 02, 2022
Pizza and Wings are delicious!


December 19, 2021
Sultan Pizza and Shawarma is a pretty special place. Very tasty shawarma, excellent pizza, my favourite is a six topping vegi, and the best fries in London. Hard to beat and excellent service too.


October 24, 2021
This shawarma is HANDS DOWN the best one I’ve had and is just so great. Wish more people knew about this hidden London gem. Bringing my friends here for sure.


September 27, 2021
Good


September 10, 2021
First time ordering from Sultan. Very good pizza!


August 31, 2021
Food was great but when I put my order in through the website it never confirmed. So I called it in and picked up. I was then charged on my credit card as well by the website. I Feel like this was a website issue. Please contact me as soon as possible about a refund. Thank you.


August 30, 2021
The food was amazing! Love how the shawarma was cut. The chicken tasted so good. Loved the amount of fries. Perfect meal.


August 12, 2021
Very delicious and confident that I was eating halal