Our reviews

(29 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Sultan Pizza and Shawarma can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sultan Pizza and Shawarma? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 21, 2021
Great food and service!


April 21, 2021
Not only the best shawarma in London, but anywhere ive ever been.
My family was super impressed with the food as well.Clean presentation, super fresh meat and veggies. To top it off, Excellent customer service.

Keep up the quality and keep it simple.
and shawarma will Succeed well on your menu.
We will be back !


April 01, 2021
No feta in the one and large pieces of garlic was too much


February 03, 2021
This is one of the best Pizzas I have ever tried. Such great flavour.
Also the wings were done to perfection.
My kids loved the cheese pizza. Will definitely recommend Sultan pizza to anyone I know. And will defiantly keep ordering from there.

Keep up the good work.


January 19, 2021
Full starts, l love shawarma form sultan Pizza literally my favourite and best beef and chicken shawarma wrap l ever had in my life in London Ontario.

Best regards


January 11, 2021
The type of they delivered was pathetic..ordered pizza with onion, green pepper and chicken but all the topping were missing..and it was look like cheese pizza.


January 10, 2021
One of the best shawarma in town. The service is great, efficient, quick, and reliable. The food itself is exceptional, with great prices and large servings. Highly recommended.


January 01, 2021
Excellent food and service 👍🏻👍🏻


January 01, 2021
Amazing, the crust was so soft. Very delicious